Join the LATC
Member Directory
All Members (Alpha by last name)
 
Bajka Cripa, at Full Color
543 Koontz Lane, Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
8187884264 62676237131@hotmail.com
Yasmine Cristine, at Full Color
543 Koontz Lane, Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
8187884264 34608956901@hotmail.com
Ken Daniels, at The Dependable Companies
2555 E Oplymic Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90023
323-526-2288 kdaniel@godependable.com
Nicole Davidson, Sales Manager, WCR at ZIM SHIPPING
555 E Ocean Blvd Suite 700, Long Beach, CA 90802
5626821171 davidson.nicole@us.zim.com - www.zim.com
Nicole Davidson, Account Executive at HUB Group
1000 Highland Ave #13, Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
3106989792 ndavidson@hubgroup.com
John De La Torre, Director of Business Development at MDB Transportation Inc
435 E. Weber Ave, Compton, CA 90222
562-928-0668 john.delatorre@uslginc.com
Tara Dean, Business Development at California Cartage Company, Inc.
2931 Redondo Street, Long Beach, CA 90806
(562) 537-1432 tdean@calcartage.com - www.calcartage.com
Terry Dedeaux, at Dart International
1430 Eastman Avenue, Los Angeles, CA 90023
(323) 264-1011 tdedeaux@dartinternational.com - www.dartentities.com
Martin Degoede, at West Coast Container Services
19600 Alameda Street, Rancho Dominguez, CA 90221
909-770-8250 martin@westcoastcontainerservices.com - www.westcoastcontainerservices.com
Kamran Dehdashtinejad, Executive Director Operations at IGH Logistics Group
6746 Valjean Avenue Suite 100, Van Nuys, CA 91406
877-940-1915 x2002 kamran@ighlogistics.com
First | <<< | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | [ 8 ] | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | >>> | Last

 
White Arrow
Re-Trans Precision Logistics
Industrial and Office Real Estate