Join the LATC
Member Directory
All Members (Alpha by last name)
 
Nicole Davidson, Account Executive at HUB Group
1000 Highland Ave #13, Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
3106989792 ndavidson@hubgroup.com
John De La Torre, Director of Business Development at MDB Transportation Inc
435 E. Weber Ave, Compton, CA 90222
562-928-0668 john.delatorre@uslginc.com
Tara Dean, Business Development at California Cartage Company, Inc.
2931 Redondo Street, Long Beach, CA 90806
(562) 537-1432 tdean@calcartage.com - www.calcartage.com
Terry Dedeaux, at Dart International
1430 Eastman Avenue, Los Angeles, CA 90023
(323) 264-1011 tdedeaux@dartinternational.com - www.dartentities.com
Martin Degoede, at West Coast Container Services
19600 Alameda Street, Rancho Dominguez, CA 90221
909-770-8250 martin@westcoastcontainerservices.com - www.westcoastcontainerservices.com
Kamran Dehdashtinejad, Executive Director Operations at IGH Logistics Group
6746 Valjean Avenue Suite 100, Van Nuys, CA 91406
877-940-1915 x2002 kamran@ighlogistics.com
Kenneth Delaney, at
26020 Auberry Rd., Clovis, CA 
(209) 398-3133
Paul Delucchi, at Universal Intermodal Services
1849 West Valley Blvd, Colton, CA 92324
(209) 597-6098 pdelucchi@goutsi.com
James DeMask, President at WZI Worldwide
PO Box 32475, Long Beach, CA 90832
562-856-9197 info@wziworldwide.com - www.wziworldwide.com
Jorge Diegmuller, at Kawasaki Motors Corp
26972 Burbank, Foothill Ranch, CA 92610
949-716-0675 JUDY.SIMON@KMC-USA.COM
First | <<< | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | [ 7 ] | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | >>> | Last

 
White Arrow
Re-Trans Precision Logistics
Industrial and Office Real Estate