Join the LATC
Member Directory
All Members (Alpha by last name)
 
Jessica Corr, Executive Assistant at Convoy
1700 7th Ave Suite 116 #287, Seattle, WA 98101
(206) 484-9044 jessie@convoy.com - www.convoy.com
Joseph Costello, at Marten Transport
550 Avenida Adobe, San Clemente, CA 92672
715-577-6618 jwcos@marten.com
Ken Daniels, at The Dependable Companies
2555 E Oplymic Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90023
323-526-2288 kdaniel@godependable.com
Sally Davidson, Director of Sales at CIMC Intermodal Equipment
10533 Sessler Street, South Gate, CA 90280
562-904-8600 Sally@cimc-ie.com - www.cimc-ie.com
Tara Dean, Business Development at California Cartage Company, Inc.
2931 Redondo Street, Long Beach, CA 90806
(562) 537-1432 tdean@calcartage.com - www.calcartage.com
James DeArruda, at TotalTrans
1511 Fransico Street, Los Angeles, CA 90501
310-337-0515 james.d@totaltrans.com
Terry Dedeaux, at Dart International
1430 Eastman Avenue, Los Angeles, CA 90023
(323) 264-1011 tdedeaux@dartinternational.com - www.dartentities.com
Martin Degoede, at West Coast Container Services
19600 Alameda Street, Rancho Dominguez, CA 90221
909-770-8250 martin@westcoastcontainerservices.com - www.westcoastcontainerservices.com
Kamran Dehdashtinejad, Executive Director Operations at IGH Logistics Group
6746 Valjean Avenue Suite 100, Van Nuys, CA 91406
877-940-1915 x2002 kamran@ighlogistics.com
Kenneth Delaney, at
26020 Auberry Rd., Clovis, CA 
(209) 398-3133
First | <<< | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | [ 7 ] | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | >>> | Last

 
CSX
Re-Trans Precision Logistics
Industrial and Office Real Estate