Join the LATC
Member Directory
All Members (Alpha by last name)
 
Trent Charlton, President at Transcend Consulting
135 Carrotwood, Irvine, CA 92618
949-444-6857 trent@transcendconsult.com - www.transcendconsult.com
Anthony Chavira, Intermodal Operating Officer at Rail Delivery Services
8600 Banana Ave, Fontana, CA 92335
909-355-4100 anthony.chavira@raildelivery.com - www.raildelivery.com
Glen Cheh, President at Day N Nite Transport, Inc.
10700 Forest Street, Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
(562) 946-3946 glen@daynnite.com
Austin Chien, President at ATSI transportation-Truckerlot
2500 Pellissier Place, City of industry, CA 90601
5626853695 rachel@atsius.com - NA
Bill Christ, Chief Operating Officer at Eastern Car Liner (Americas), Inc.
301 East Ocean Blvd. Suite 270, Long Beach, CA 90802
(562) 513-1362 bill@eclamericas.com - www.eclamericas.com
Dina Christopher, Chief Adminstrative Officer at American Corporate Security, Inc.
One World Trade Center Suite 1240, Long Beach, CA 90831
(562) 216-7440 dchristopher@amcorpsec.com - www.amcorpsec.com
Brian Conway, at Port Logistics Group
19801 S Santa Fe Ave, Rancho Dominguez, CA 90221
bconway@portlogisticsgroup.com - www/portlogisticsgroup.com
John Copeland, at
3710 Fairmead Road, Pasadena, CA 
Jessica Corr, Executive Assistant at Convoy
1700 7th Ave Suite 116 #287, Seattle, WA 98101
(206) 484-9044 jessie@convoy.com - www.convoy.com
Joseph Costello, at Marten Transport
550 Avenida Adobe, San Clemente, CA 92672
715-577-6618 jwcos@marten.com
First | <<< | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | [ 7 ] | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | >>> | Last

 
White Arrow
Re-Trans Precision Logistics
Industrial and Office Real Estate