Join the LATC
Member Directory
All Members (Alpha by last name)
 
James Center, at Newmark Grubb Knight Frank
1208 Walnut Avenue, Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
310-525-2105 jim.center@grubb-ellis.com - www.grubb-ellis.com
Billy Chang, President at Sterling Express Services, Inc.
1161 Watson Center Road., Carson, CA 90745
(310) 513-9888 sterlingexpress@aol.com
Kathleen Charchenko, Assistant Marketing Manager at Port of Long Beach
4801 Airport Plaza Drive, Long Beach, CA 90815
562-283-7000 Charchenko@polb.com - www.polb.com
Trent Charlton, President at Transcend Consulting
949-444-6857 trent@transcendconsult.com - www.transcendconsult.com
Glen Cheh, President at Day N Nite Transport, Inc.
10700 Forest Street, Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
(562) 946-3946 glen@daynnite.com
Bill Christ, Chief Operating Officer at Eastern Car Liner (Americas), Inc.
301 East Ocean Blvd. Suite 270, Long Beach, CA 90802
(562) 513-1362 bill@eclamericas.com - www.eclamericas.com
Dina Christopher, Chief Adminstrative Officer at American Corporate Security, Inc.
One World Trade Center Suite 1240, Long Beach, CA 90831
(562) 216-7440 dchristopher@amcorpsec.com - www.amcorpsec.com
Brian Conway, at Port Logistics Group
19801 S Santa Fe Ave, Rancho Dominguez, CA 90221
bconway@portlogisticsgroup.com - www/portlogisticsgroup.com
Alonzo Cook-Saldivar, at Total Terminls International
132 4th Street, Seal Beach, CA 90740
562-370-5624 alzosaldivar@gmail.com
John Copeland, at
3710 Fairmead Road, Pasadena, CA 
First | <<< | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | [ 6 ] | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | >>> | Last

 
CSX
Re-Trans Precision Logistics
Industrial and Office Real Estate