Join the LATC
Member Directory
All Members (Alpha by last name)
 
Joanne Carr, Corporate Account Executive at Reddaway
10661 Etiwanda Ave, Fontana, CA 92337
9096412352 joanne.carr@reddaway.com - reddaway.com
Roger Carrillo, at Western Regional Delivery Service
1424 Raymond, Fullerton, CA 92831
(714) 683-2300 rcarrillo@wrds.com - www.wrds.com
Vanessa Casado, Transportation Manager at ADAME TRANSPORTATION, INC
3375 Enterprise Dr, Bloomington, CA 92316
9094731111 vcasado@ftdiwest.com
Mark B. Casey, Director of Sales at ReTrans, a Kuehne+Nagel Co.
16162 S. Beach Blvd Suite 210, Huntington Beach, CA 92647
(714) 783-0560 Mcasey@re-trans.com
Chris Cash, President at Nova Container Freight Station
1710 East Sepulveda Blvd, Carson, CA 90745
310-525-2105 chrisc@novafreight.net - www.novafreight.net
Luciclea Cattin, at Full Color
543 Koontz Lane, Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
8187884264 31547394437@hotmail.com
Chris Ceausu, Chief Executive Officer at White Arrow
500 Citadel Drive Suite 200, Commerce, CA 90040
(909) 786-3342 cceausu@whitearrow.com - www.whitearrow.com
James Center, at Newmark Grubb Knight Frank
1208 Walnut Avenue, Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
310-525-2105 jim.center@grubb-ellis.com - www.grubb-ellis.com
Billy Chang, President at Sterling Express Services, Inc.
1161 Watson Center Road., Carson, CA 90745
(310) 513-9888 sterlingexpress@aol.com
Kathleen Charchenko, Assistant Marketing Manager at Port of Long Beach
4801 Airport Plaza Drive, Long Beach, CA 90815
562-283-7000 Charchenko@polb.com - www.polb.com
First | <<< | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | [ 6 ] | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | >>> | Last

 
White Arrow
Re-Trans Precision Logistics
Industrial and Office Real Estate