Join the LATC
Member Directory
All Members (Alpha by last name)
 
Chris Cash, President at Nova Container Freight Station
1710 East Sepulveda Blvd, Carson, CA 90745
310-525-2105 chrisc@novafreight.net - www.novafreight.net
Jose Castaneda, at Cummins Inc
2167 S 5370 W, West Valley City, UT 84120
jh595@cummins.com
Chris Ceausu, Chief Executive Officer at White Arrow
500 Citadel Drive Suite 200, Commerce, CA 90040
(909) 786-3342 cceausu@whitearrow.com - www.whitearrow.com
James Center, at Newmark Grubb Knight Frank
1208 Walnut Avenue, Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
310-525-2105 jim.center@grubb-ellis.com - www.grubb-ellis.com
Billy Chang, President at Sterling Express Services, Inc.
1161 Watson Center Road., Carson, CA 90745
(310) 513-9888 sterlingexpress@aol.com
Kathleen Charchenko, Assistant Marketing Manager at Port of Long Beach
4801 Airport Plaza Drive, Long Beach, CA 90815
562-283-7000 Charchenko@polb.com - www.polb.com
Trent Charlton, President at Transcend Consulting
135 Carrotwood, Irvine, CA 92618
949-444-6857 trent@transcendconsult.com - www.transcendconsult.com
Anthony Chavira, Intermodal Operating Officer at Rail Delivery Services
8600 Banana Ave, Fontana, CA 92335
909-355-4100 anthony.chavira@raildelivery.com - www.raildelivery.com
Glen Cheh, President at Day N Nite Transport, Inc.
10700 Forest Street, Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
(562) 946-3946 glen@daynnite.com
Bill Christ, Chief Operating Officer at Eastern Car Liner (Americas), Inc.
301 East Ocean Blvd. Suite 270, Long Beach, CA 90802
(562) 513-1362 bill@eclamericas.com - www.eclamericas.com
First | <<< | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | [ 6 ] | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | >>> | Last

 
CSX
Re-Trans Precision Logistics
Industrial and Office Real Estate