Join the LATC
Member Directory
All Members (Alpha by last name)
 
Fabiani Caprio, at Full Color
543 Koontz Lane, Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
8187884264 38090222690@hotmail.com
Andres Carlos, Business Development Manager at Clean Energy
4675 MacArthur Ct, Newport Beach, CA 92660
949-437-1356 andres.carlos@cleanenergyfuels.com - www.cleanenergyfuels.com
Joanne Carr, Corporate Account Executive at Reddaway
10661 Etiwanda Ave, Fontana, CA 92337
9096412352 joanne.carr@reddaway.com - reddaway.com
Roger Carrillo, at Western Regional Delivery Service
1424 Raymond, Fullerton, CA 92831
(714) 683-2300 rcarrillo@wrds.com - www.wrds.com
Vanessa Casado, Transportation Manager at ADAME TRANSPORTATION, INC
3375 Enterprise Dr, Bloomington, CA 92316
9094731111 vcasado@ftdiwest.com
Mark B. Casey, Vice President & GM at RDS Logistics
8600 Banana Ave, Fontana, CA 92335
714-589-9207 mark.casey@rail.delivery.com - 7145899207
Chris Cash, President at Nova Container Freight Station
1710 East Sepulveda Blvd, Carson, CA 90745
310-525-2105 chrisc@novafreight.net - www.novafreight.net
José Castañeda, at n/a
19722 SLAYBACK LANE, Huntington Beach, CA 92646
2149146766 jrcmendez@yahoo.com
Luciclea Cattin, at Full Color
543 Koontz Lane, Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
8187884264 31547394437@hotmail.com
Chris Ceausu, Chief Executive Officer at White Arrow
500 Citadel Drive Suite 200, Commerce, CA 90040
(909) 786-3342 cceausu@whitearrow.com - www.whitearrow.com
First | <<< | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | [ 6 ] | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | >>> | Last

 
White Arrow
Re-Trans Precision Logistics
Industrial and Office Real Estate