Join the LATC
Member Directory
All Members (Alpha by last name)
 
Paloma Vasari, at SMC
2323 Iroquois Avenue, Long Beach, CA 90815
310-971-8746 palomacallas@yahoo.com
John Verardo, at P-Fleet
6390 Greenwich Drive Suite 200, San Diego, CA 92122
800-499-4645 john.verardo@pfleet.com - www.pfleet.com
Brandon Villardi, President at VP Express Logistics
1251 W Sepulveda Blvd Suite 396, Torrance, CA 90502
310-438-4444 bvillardi@vpexp.com
Nicolas Vranka, at Colliers International
31221 Paseo Amapola, San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
949-683-2766 nicolas.vranka@colliers.com
Nick Vuong-Howland, at Nippon Express
1065 E Broadway, Anaheim, CA 92805
949-933-0067 nick_howland@sbcglobal.net
Roland Wachter, at Walnut Industries
698 Pintail Circle, Fresno, CA 93730
559-269-6909 rjwachter@ty-gard.com - www.ty-gard.com
John Wales, at The Spotlight Group
12061 Jacaranda Avenue, Hisperia, CA 92345
760-600-5552 jwales@sporlightfinancial.net
Elizabeth Warren, Executive Director at FuturePorts
PO Box 768, San Pedro, CA 90733
310-922-6227 ewarren@futureports.org
Kurt Watkins, at SHIFT Freight
3436 Pierce Street Si=uite 8, San Francisco, CA 94123
805-550-2449 kurt@shiftfreight.com
Dan Weil, Vice President at Colliers International
2121 Rosecrans Avenue Suite 3301, El Segundo, CA 90245
310-321-1824 dan.weil@colliers.com - www.colliers.com/dan.weil
First | <<< | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | [ 33 ] | 34 | 35 | >>> | Last

 
CSX
Re-Trans Precision Logistics
Industrial and Office Real Estate