Join the LATC
Member Directory
All Members (Alpha by last name)
 
Cindy Troup, at Mr D's Transportation Svc, Inc
PO Box 6405, Orange, CA 92863
714-420-7796 cindy@mrdstranport.com
Cynthia Troup, Vice President at Mr. D's Transportation Services Inc.
PO Box 6405, Orange, CA 92863
7142020203 cindy@mrdstransport.com
Jamie Tully, Sr. Consultant at Union Pacific
13181 Crossroads parkway north, city of industry, CA 91746
626-252-0486 jetully@up.com
Liliana Ubario, Account Manager at Lynden Transport
780 E Watsoncenter Rd, Carson, CA 90745
323-973-0141 Lubario@lynden.com - www.lyndentransport.com
Lily Ubario, Account Manager at Lynden Transport
780 Watsoncenter Rd, Carson, CA 90745
800-675-9633 LUBARIO@lynden.com
Ken Uriu, Marketing Manager at Port of Long Beach
4801 Airport Plaza Drive, Long Beach, CA 90815
(562) 590-4109 uriu@polb.com - www.polb.com
Steven Urubek, at Schneider National
3544 Gundry, Long Beach, CA 90807
(562) 595-8205 Urubeks@Schneider.com
Michael Vagts, at Universal Intermodal Services
12755 E. Nine Mile Road, Warren, MI 48089
586-920-0259 mvagts@goutsi.com
Jorge Valadez, at Axsun Corp
300 South Harbor Blvd. Suite 502, Anaheim, CA 92805
714-689-4524 jvaladez@axsungroup.com
Lupe Valdez, Dir. Public Policy & Community Affairs at Union Pacific Railroad
13181 Crossroads Parkway N. Suite 500, Industry, CA 91746
(626) 935-7617 lcvaldez@up.com - www.uprr.com
First | <<< | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | [ 32 ] | 33 | 34 | 35 | >>> | Last

 
CSX
Re-Trans Precision Logistics
Industrial and Office Real Estate