Join the LATC
Member Directory
All Members (Alpha by last name)
 
Kurt Watkins, at SHIFT Freight
3436 Pierce Street Si=uite 8, San Francisco, CA 94123
805-550-2449 kurt@shiftfreight.com
Dan Weil, Vice President at Colliers International
2121 Rosecrans Avenue Suite 3301, El Segundo, CA 90245
310-321-1824 dan.weil@colliers.com - www.colliers.com/dan.weil
Scott Weiss, VP, Business Development at Port Logistics Group
952 Blue Heron, Seal Beach, CA 90740
5629777620 scotteweisslogistics@yahoo.com - www.portlogisticsgroup.com
Scott Weiss, VP, Business Development at Port Logistics Group
952 Blue Heron, Seal Beach, CA 90740
5629777620 scotteweisslogistics@yahoo.com - www.portlogisticsgroup.com
Thomas Wells, Senior Corporate Account Executive at YRCW
16622 El Cajon Avenue, Yorba Linda, CA 92886-2002
(909) 802-9447 tomwellsjr@gmail.com - www.yrcw.com
Ed Whittemore, Principal, SIOR at LAREM Industrial Real Estate
160 E. Selandia Lane, Carson, CA 90746
310-436-6482 ewhittemore@lareminc.com - www.lareminc.com
Michelle Wiggins, at NFI Industries
15710 San Antonio Avenue, Chino, CA 91708
909-524-9677 michelle.wiggins@nfiindustries.com
Dwayne Williams, at Legacy Supply Chain Services
12465 Lewis Street Suite 102, Garden Grove, CA 92840
(714) 748-4052 Dwilliams@legacyscs.com - www.legacyscs.com
Daniel Williams, at Newmark Knight Frank
208 Avenue B, Redondo Beach, CA 90277
310-347-5759 danny.williams@ngkf.com - www.ngkf.com
Tony Williamson, Director Business Development & Diversity Services at Total Transportation Services, Inc.
18735 South Ferris Place, Rancho Dominguez, CA 90220
323-909-8838 tonyw@tts-i.com - www.tts-i.com
First | <<< | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | [ 31 ] | 32 | >>> | Last

 
White Arrow
Re-Trans Precision Logistics
Industrial and Office Real Estate