Join the LATC
Member Directory
All Members (Alpha by last name)
 
Lupe Valdez, Dir. Public Policy & Community Affairs at Union Pacific Railroad
13181 Crossroads Parkway N. Suite 500, Industry, CA 91746
(626) 935-7617 lcvaldez@up.com - www.uprr.com
Ashley Vanacore, Senior Leasing & Development Representative at Duke Realty
200 Spectrum Center Drive Suite 1600, Irvine, CA 92618
9497977046 ashley.vanacore@dukerealty.com
Paloma Vasari, at SMC
2323 Iroquois Avenue, Long Beach, CA 90815
310-971-8746 palomacallas@yahoo.com
John Verardo, at P-Fleet
6390 Greenwich Drive Suite 200, San Diego, CA 92122
800-499-4645 john.verardo@pfleet.com - www.pfleet.com
Nicolas Vranka, at Colliers International
31221 Paseo Amapola, San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
949-683-2766 nicolas.vranka@colliers.com
Nick Vuong-Howland, at Nippon Express
1065 E Broadway, Anaheim, CA 92805
949-933-0067 nick_howland@sbcglobal.net
Roland Wachter, at Walnut Industries
698 Pintail Circle, Fresno, CA 93730
559-269-6909 rjwachter@ty-gard.com - www.ty-gard.com
John Wales, at The Spotlight Group
12061 Jacaranda Avenue, Hisperia, CA 92345
760-600-5552 jwales@sporlightfinancial.net
Joseph Wang, President at Overseas Freight, Inc.
1525 Seabright Avenue, Long Beach, CA 90813
(562) 264-2028 josephw@overseasfreight.net - www.overseasfreight.net
Elizabeth Warren, Executive Director at FuturePorts
PO Box 768, San Pedro, CA 90733
310-922-6227 ewarren@futureports.org
First | <<< | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | [ 31 ] | 32 | 33 | >>> | Last

 
White Arrow
Re-Trans Precision Logistics
Industrial and Office Real Estate