Join the LATC
Member Directory
All Members (Alpha by last name)
 
Steven Urubek, at Schneider National
3544 Gundry, Long Beach, CA 90807
(562) 595-8205 Urubeks@Schneider.com
Michael Vagts, at Universal Intermodal Services
12755 E. Nine Mile Road, Warren, MI 48089
586-920-0259 mvagts@goutsi.com
Jorge Valadez, at Axsun Corp
300 South Harbor Blvd. Suite 502, Anaheim, CA 92805
714-689-4524 jvaladez@axsungroup.com
Lupe Valdez, Dir. Public Policy & Community Affairs at Union Pacific Railroad
13181 Crossroads Parkway N. Suite 500, Industry, CA 91746
(626) 935-7617 lcvaldez@up.com - www.uprr.com
Paloma Vasari, at SMC
2323 Iroquois Avenue, Long Beach, CA 90815
310-971-8746 palomacallas@yahoo.com
John Verardo, at P-Fleet
6390 Greenwich Drive Suite 200, San Diego, CA 92122
800-499-4645 john.verardo@pfleet.com - www.pfleet.com
Brandon Villardi, President at VP Express Logistics
1251 W Sepulveda Blvd Suite 396, Torrance, CA 90502
310-438-4444 bvillardi@vpexp.com
Nicolas Vranka, at Colliers International
31221 Paseo Amapola, San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
949-683-2766 nicolas.vranka@colliers.com
Nick Vuong-Howland, at Nippon Express
1065 E Broadway, Anaheim, CA 92805
949-933-0067 nick_howland@sbcglobal.net
Roland Wachter, at Walnut Industries
698 Pintail Circle, Fresno, CA 93730
559-269-6909 rjwachter@ty-gard.com - www.ty-gard.com
First | <<< | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | [ 31 ] | 32 | 33 | >>> | Last

 
CSX
Re-Trans Precision Logistics
Industrial and Office Real Estate