Join the LATC
Member Directory
All Members (Alpha by last name)
 
Bill Blank, Senior Business Director at Union Pacific Railroad
13181 Crossroads Pkwy N #500, City of Industry, CA 91746
(626) 935-7602 brblank@notes.up.com - www.uprr.com
Scott Blevins, President at Mountain Valley Express
3561 East Philadelphia Street, Chino, CA 91710
562-254-1873 sblevins@mtnvly.com - www.mtnvly.com
Mike Bodlovich, Director Marketing & Leasing at Watson Land Company
22010 S Wilmington Avenue Suite 400, Carson, CA 90745
(310) 952-6400 mbodlovich@watsonlandcompany.com - www.watsonlandcompany.com
Fernando Bogarin, General Manager of Transportation at Total Transportation Services, Inc.
18735 South Ferris Place, Rancho Dominguez, CA 90220
(310) 816-1861 fernando@tts-i.com - www.tts-i.com
Mark Borboa, President at Reliant Transport services inc
29670 Longhorn Dr, Canyon lake, CA 92587
9518338404 Mborboa@shiprtsi.com
Paxton Bowman, at Bowman & Associates
21431 Linetree Lane, Huntington Beach, CA 92646
310-629-8999 pax.bowman@gmail.com
Robert Braden, at Western Regional Delivery Service
1424 Raymond, Fullerton, CA 92831
rbraden@wrds.com - www.wrds.com
Ray Brezden, Vice President at Piggyback Consolidators
15501 Heron Avenue, La Mirada, CA 90638
(714) 523-1340 rbrezden@piggybackconsolidators.com - www.piggybackconsolidators.com
Miriam Brookfield, at
15270 Woodcrest Drive, Whittier, CA 90604
(562) 943-3170 brook6@aol.com
Sharon Brooks, at Rail Delivery Services
8600 Banana Avenue, Fontana, CA 92335
(909) 355-4100 sharon.brooks@raildelivery.com - www.raildelivery.com
First | <<< | 1 | 2 | [ 3 ] | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | >>> | Last

 
White Arrow
Re-Trans Precision Logistics
Industrial and Office Real Estate