Join the LATC
Member Directory
All Members (Alpha by last name)
 
Richard Bartolic, President/CEO at American Pacific
13951 Magnolia Ave, Chino, CA 91710-7034
(909) 465-1780 rbartolic@americanpacific.com - www.americanpacific.com
Dennis Bate, at Faye Stewart Transportation, LLC
3056 North 33rd Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85017
(602) 233-3500 dennis@fayestewarttrans.com - www.fayestewarttrans.com
Gregory Battersby, at Voit-Integrated Logistics Real Estate
1521 Seal Way #C, Seal Beach, CA 90740
949-300-1572 gregbattersby@gmail.com
John Bauer, SVP-Global Inventory at Target
33 S 6th Street CC-3136, Minneapolis, MN 55402
612-304-7327 john.bauer@target.com - www.target.com
Jonathan Benecke, General Manager at Mi-Jack Products
9937 Tabor Place, Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
5629164722 jbenecke@tsintl.us - http://www.mi-jack.com/
Stephanie Bewick, at DrayNow
1100 E Hector Street, Conshohocken, PA 19428
267-538-1207 sbewick@draynow.com - www.draynow.com
Michael Birditt, at Heitz Trucking Company
977 Gallery Drive, Oceanside, CA 92057
(760) 470-2300 michael@heitztrucking.com - www.heitztrucking.com
Anario Bital, at Surveillance Auto
735 Broad Avenue, Wilmington, CA 90744
(310) 549-0063 surveillanceauto@sbcglobal.net
Jeff Blancq, Financial Services Professional CA License #0K53615 NYLIFE Securities LLC (Member FINRA/SIPC), a Licensed Insurance Agency. Agent at New York Life Insurance Co.
2020 Main Street Suite 1200, Irvine, CA 92614
310.384.9016 jblancq@ft.newyorklife.com - www.newyorklife.com/agent/jblancq
Bill Blank, Senior Business Director at Union Pacific Railroad
13181 Crossroads Pkwy N #500, City of Industry, CA 91746
(626) 935-7602 brblank@notes.up.com - www.uprr.com
First | <<< | 1 | 2 | [ 3 ] | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | >>> | Last

 
White Arrow
Re-Trans Precision Logistics
Industrial and Office Real Estate