Join the LATC
Member Directory
All Members (Alpha by last name)
 
John Bauer, SVP-Global Inventory at Target
33 S 6th Street CC-3136, Minneapolis, MN 55402
612-304-7327 john.bauer@target.com - www.target.com
Jonathan Benecke, General Manager at Mi-Jack Products
9937 Tabor Place, Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
5629164722 jbenecke@tsintl.us - http://www.mi-jack.com/
Stephanie Bewick, at DrayNow
1100 E Hector Street, Conshohocken, PA 19428
267-538-1207 sbewick@draynow.com - www.draynow.com
Michael Birditt, at Heitz Trucking Company
977 Gallery Drive, Oceanside, CA 92057
(760) 470-2300 michael@heitztrucking.com - www.heitztrucking.com
Anario Bital, at Surveillance Auto
735 Broad Avenue, Wilmington, CA 90744
(310) 549-0063 surveillanceauto@sbcglobal.net
Jeff Blancq, Financial Services Professional CA License #0K53615 NYLIFE Securities LLC (Member FINRA/SIPC), a Licensed Insurance Agency. Agent at New York Life Insurance Co.
2020 Main Street Suite 1200, Irvine, CA 92614
310.384.9016 jblancq@ft.newyorklife.com - www.newyorklife.com/agent/jblancq
Bill Blank, Senior Business Director at Union Pacific Railroad
13181 Crossroads Pkwy N #500, City of Industry, CA 91746
(626) 935-7602 brblank@notes.up.com - www.uprr.com
Scott Blevins, President at Mountain Valley Express
3561 East Philadelphia Street, Chino, CA 91710
562-254-1873 sblevins@mtnvly.com - www.mtnvly.com
Mike Bodlovich, Director Marketing & Leasing at Watson Land Company
22010 S Wilmington Avenue Suite 400, Carson, CA 90745
(310) 952-6400 mbodlovich@watsonlandcompany.com - www.watsonlandcompany.com
Paul Boehmer, West Coast Sales Manager at Smith Transportation Services
2041 Honey Bee Lane, Chino Hills, CA 91709
951-642-1704 paul.boehmer@smith-cargo.com - www.smith-cargo.com
First | <<< | 1 | 2 | [ 3 ] | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | >>> | Last

 
White Arrow
Re-Trans Precision Logistics
Industrial and Office Real Estate