Join the LATC
Member Directory
All Members (Alpha by last name)
 
Willian Sheridan, at American Intermodal Management, LLC
300 West Ocean Blvd Suite 6807, Long Beach, CA 90802
3103445970 wsheridan@aimchassis.com - www.aimchassis.com
Sol Shoumer, at Allstate Finance
240 North Virgil Avenue, Los Angeles, CA 90004
310-200-6326 solesh@yahoo.com
Dave Silver, at Schneider Logistics
4115 Calle Juno, San Clemente, CA 92673
949-248-4929 silverd@schneifer.com - www.schneider.com
Dave Silver, Director, New Business Development at Schneider Port Logistics
4115 Calle Juno, San Clemente, CA 92673
9492484929 silverd@schneider.com - www.schneider.com
Luke Simendinger, at Hup Group Trucking
3801 Guasti Roaad, Ontario, CA 91761
949-877-4310 luke.simendinger@hubgrouptrucking.com
Rick Sipkoi, at Re-Transportation
16162 S. Beach Blvd Suite 210, Huntington Beach, CA 92647
714-783-0562 rsipkoi@re-trans.com - www.re-trans.com
Mike Slavich, Dean, Career Technical Education at Rio Hondo College
3600 Workman Mill Road, Whittier, CA 90601
562-463-7368 mslavich@riohondo.edu - www.riohondo.edu
Becca Smith, Business Development at California Cartage Company, Inc.
2931 Redondo Street, Long Beach, CA 90806
(562) 537-1432 bsmith@calcartage.com - www.calcartage.com
Scott Smith, Los Angeles Rep at Mercer Transportation
302 S Milliken Avenue #F, Ontario, CA 91761
949-540-3049 SCOTTSMITH@MERCER-TRANS.COM - www.mercer-trans.com
Donald Snyder, Director of Trade Relations at Port of Long Beach
4801 Airport Plaza Drive, Long Beach, CA 90815
(562) 283-7000 snyder@polb.com - www.polb.com
First | <<< | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | [ 29 ] | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | >>> | Last

 
CSX
Re-Trans Precision Logistics
Industrial and Office Real Estate