Join the LATC
Member Directory
All Members (Alpha by last name)
 
Becca Smith, Business Development at California Cartage Company, Inc.
2931 Redondo Street, Long Beach, CA 90806
(562) 537-1432 bsmith@calcartage.com - www.calcartage.com
Scott Smith, at Mercer Transportation
302 S Milliken Avenue #F, Ontario, CA 91761
949-540-3049 Elarickscottsmith@gmail.com
Donald Snyder, Director of Trade Relations at Port of Long Beach
4801 Airport Plaza Drive, Long Beach, CA 90815
(562) 283-7000 snyder@polb.com - www.polb.com
Angelique So, Attorney at Cox Wootton Lerner Griffin Hansen Ponlos LLP
12400 Wilshire Blvd. Suite 1300, Los Angeles, CA 90025
310-979-9144 aso@cwlfirm.com - www.cwlfirm.com
Claudia Sommers-Marks, at
11505 NE Yacht Harbor Drive, Portland , OR 97217
csommers@cox.net
Frank Sonzala, President/CEO at CIMC Intermodal Equipment
10533 Sessler Street, South Gate, CA 98280
562-904-3849 franksonzala@cimc-ie.com - www.cimc-ie.com
Warren St. Amant, at Technical Services International
9937 Tabor Place, Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
562-321-9685 wstamant@tsintl.us - www.tsintl.us
Russell Stacer, Executive Vice President at American Corporate Security, Inc.
One World Trade Center Suite 1240, Long Beach, CA 90831
(562) 216-7440 rstacer@amcorpsec.com - www.amcorpsec.com
Greg Stefflre, Chief Executive Officer at Rail Delivery Services
8600 Banana Avenue, Fontana, CA 92335
909-355-4100 greg@raildelivery.com - www.raildelivery.com
Erin Stefflre-Garcia, Vice President at Rail Delivery Services
8600 Banana Avenue, Fontana, CA 92335
310-355-4100 erin@raildelivery.com - www.raildelivery.com
First | <<< | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | [ 28 ] | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | >>> | Last

 
CSX
Re-Trans Precision Logistics
Industrial and Office Real Estate