Join the LATC
Member Directory
All Members (Alpha by last name)
 
Kate Schlag, at Clean Energy
4675 MacArthur Ct, Newport Beach, CA 92660
949-437-1356 kschlag@cleanenergyfuels.com - www.cleanenergyfuels.com
Blair Schlecter, at Law Offices of Blair Schlecter
225 South Tower Drive Unit 104, Beverly Hills, CA 90211
818-667-1148 schlecterblair@gmail.com
Frank Schulz, at The Klabin Company
19750 South Vermont Avenue #100, Torrance, CA 90502
(310) 329-9000 franks@klabin.com - www.la-re.com
Giuseppe Sciabica, General Manager at C.H. Robinson
18620 Harmon Avenue, Carson, CA 90746
310-763-6000 x2495 giuseppe.sciabica@chrobinson.com - www.chrobinson.com
Sol Shoumer, at Allstate Finance
240 North Virgil Avenue, Los Angeles, CA 90004
310-200-6326 solesh@yahoo.com
Dave Silver, at Schneider Logistics
4115 Calle Juno, San Clemente, CA 92673
949-248-4929 silverd@schneifer.com - www.schneider.com
Dave Silver, Director, New Business Development at Schneider Port Logistics
4115 Calle Juno, San Clemente, CA 92673
9492484929 silverd@schneider.com - www.schneider.com
Luke Simendinger, at Hup Group Trucking
3801 Guasti Roaad, Ontario, CA 91761
949-877-4310 luke.simendinger@hubgrouptrucking.com
Rick Sipkoi, at Re-Transportation
16162 S. Beach Blvd Suite 210, Huntington Beach, CA 92647
714-783-0562 rsipkoi@re-trans.com - www.re-trans.com
Mike Slavich, Dean, Career Technical Education at Rio Hondo College
3600 Workman Mill Road, Whittier, CA 90601
562-463-7368 mslavich@riohondo.edu - www.riohondo.edu
First | <<< | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | [ 27 ] | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | >>> | Last

 
CSX
Re-Trans Precision Logistics
Industrial and Office Real Estate