Join the LATC
Member Directory
All Members (Alpha by last name)
 
Richard Padovani, President at C Trans, Inc.
PO Box 24432, Oakland, CA 94623
(510) 568-0332 richard@ctrans.net - www.cnet.net
KEVIN PARK, VICE PRESIDENT at K TRANS, INC.
18026 S. BROADWAY STREET, GARDENA, CA 90248
3103230800 kevinp4000@gmail.com
Brett Parker, Co-Founder & President at Cargomatic, Inc.
211 E Ocean Blvd., Suite 430 Unit 1, Long Beach, CA 90802
866-513-2343 mjahanj@cargomatic.com - www.cargomatic.com
Aric Partovich, Internodal Commercial Management at Schneider National
31011 South Packerland Drive, Green Bay, WI 54306
818-618-0968 partovicha@schneider.com
Julia Pasternack, co-founder at Komodal
10941 Coronel Rd., Santa Ana, CA 92705
714-623-1450 julia.pasternack@komodal.com - www.komodal.com
Jay Patel, President at Westcoast Warehousing Trucking
100 West Manville, Compton, CA 90220
310-635-9938 jay@westcoastwarehouse.com - www.westcoastwarehouse.com
Chuck Pegram, at
24252 Cherry Hills Place, Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
(949) 495-5979 c.pegram@cox.net
Don Peltier, Director of Operations, West Coast at DCLI
7777 Center Ave 325, Huntington Beach, CA 92647
7143228605 hbdcd@yahoo.com - dcli.com
Andy Perez, Director Port Affairs at Union Pacific Railroad
2401 East Sepulveda Blvd., Long Beach, CA 90810
(562) 490-7051 aperez4@up.com - www.up.com
Bob Peterson, Director of Logistics at Farmer Brothers Company
1912 Farmer Brothers Drive, Northlake, TX 76262
3104622268 bpeterson@farmerbros.com - www.farmerbros.com
First | <<< | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | [ 24 ] | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | >>> | Last

 
CSX
Re-Trans Precision Logistics
Industrial and Office Real Estate