Join the LATC
Member Directory
All Members (Alpha by last name)
 
Julia Pasternack, co-founder at Komodal
10941 Coronel Rd., Santa Ana, CA 92705
714-623-1450 julia.pasternack@komodal.com - www.komodal.com
Jay Patel, President at Westcoast Warehousing Trucking
100 West Manville, Compton, CA 90220
310-635-9938 jay@westcoastwarehouse.com - www.westcoastwarehouse.com
Chuck Pegram, at
24252 Cherry Hills Place, Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
(949) 495-5979 c.pegram@cox.net
Don Peltier, Director of Operations, West Coast at DCLI
7777 Center Ave 325, Huntington Beach, CA 92648
7143228605 hbdcd@yahoo.com - dcli.com
Andy Perez, Director Port Affairs at Union Pacific Railroad
2401 East Sepulveda Blvd., Long Beach, CA 90810
(562) 490-7051 aperez4@up.com - www.up.com
Bob Peterson, Director of Logistics at Farmer Brothers Company
1912 Farmer Brothers Drive, Northlake, TX 76262
3104622268 bpeterson@farmerbros.com - www.farmerbros.com
David Porter, Chief Commercial Officer at Rail Delivery Services
8600 Banana Avenue, Fontana, CA 92335
714-814-7019 david.porter@raildelivery.com - www.raildelivery.com
Joey Querantes, at JB Hunt Transport
PO Box 4995, Laguna Beach, CA 92652
949-302-5639 joey_querantes@jbhunt.com
Joey Querantes, Sales Director at JB Hunt
PO BOX 4995, Laguna Beach, CA 92652
9493025639 joey.querantes@jbhunt.com
Raymond Quon, at Ryde-Phillips Electronics
PO Box 102, Riverside, CA 92502
951-485-4826 ext 239 raymond_quon@ryder.com
First | <<< | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | [ 24 ] | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | >>> | Last

 
CSX
Re-Trans Precision Logistics
Industrial and Office Real Estate