Join the LATC
Member Directory
All Members (Alpha by last name)
 
Berkeley Baez, Intern at WZI Worldwide
PO Box 32475, Long Beach, CA 90832
562-856-9197 jdemask454@charter.net - www.wziworldwide.com
Allen Bains, at Cornerstone Systems
7395 El Camino Real PMB412, Atascadero, CA 93422
805-606-899 abains@cornerstone-systems.com
Mark Barragan, at Estrada Strategies - Chino
14726 Ramona Blvd. Suite #410 E-16, Chino, CA 91710
(909) 597-3500 mbarragan@estradastrategies.com
Ed Barrett, Sr Manager-West Coast Logistics at Saks Fifth Avenue
18216 Shoemaker Ave, Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
909-354-0436 ed_barrett@s5a.com
Richard Bartolic, President/CEO at American Pacific
13951 Magnolia Ave, Chino, CA 91710-7034
(909) 465-1780 rbartolic@americanpacific.com - www.americanpacific.com
Dennis Bate, at Faye Stewart Transportation, LLC
3056 North 33rd Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85017
(602) 233-3500 dennis@fayestewarttrans.com - www.fayestewarttrans.com
Gregory Battersby, at Voit-Integrated Logistics Real Estate
1521 Seal Way #C, Seal Beach, CA 90740
949-300-1572 gregbattersby@gmail.com
John Bauer, EVP, Chief Logistics Officer at TJX Companies
300 Value Way 1CN, Marlborough, MA 01752
774-308-2380 john_bauer@tjx.com
Jonathan Benecke, General Manager at Mi-Jack Products
9937 Tabor Place, Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
5629164722 jbenecke@tsintl.us - http://www.mi-jack.com/
Mark Betance, at The Allen Lund Company
4529 Angeles Crest Highway, La Canada, CA 91011
(800) 777-5863 mark.betance@allenlund.com - www.allenlund.com
First | <<< | 1 | [ 2 ] | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | >>> | Last

 
CSX
Re-Trans Precision Logistics
Industrial and Office Real Estate