Join the LATC
Member Directory
All Members (Alpha by last name)
 
Gina Hutchinson, Director National Sales at National Retail Systems
13545 Ravenna Ct., Chino Hills, CA 91709
323-246-7743 gina.hutchinson@nrsonline.com - www.nrsonline.com
Don Ingersoll, at JB Hunt
5650 Southern Avenue, South Gate, CA 90280
847-682-4690 don_ingersoll@jbhunt.com - www.jbhunt.com
Anne Jacques, Student at Target
3076 N Woods Street, Orange, CA 92865
626-456-4916 aamagrande@gmail.com
Raymond Jegge, at
4500 W. Pueblo Drive, Eloy, AZ 85131-8075
(520) 836-4616
Sergio Jimenez, at US MArine Corp
11853 160th Street, Norwalk, CA 90650
562-704-0366 kruzdad@yahoo.com
Michael Johnson, Director of Operations at Roly's Trucking, Incorporated
13645 Live Oak Lane, Irwindale, CA 91706
626-521-6213 mjohnson@rolystrucking.com - www.rolystrucking.com
Reggie Jones, at Clorox Company
1651 Virginia Road, Los Angeles, CA 90019
323-735-3305 reggie.jones@clorox.com
Zach Jones, at Cham-Cal Engineering
12722 Western Ave., Garden Grove, CA 92841
zjones@chamcal.com - www.chamcal.com
Mette Karapetian, Vice President, Global Accounts, NA at Shipco Transport
100 West Victoria Street, Long Beach, CA 90805
562-295-2900 mkarapetian@shipco.com - www.shipco.com
Gerald Katen, Jr., Chief Executive Officer at Myexpressfreight.com
9903 Santa Monica Boulevard, Beverly Hills, CA 90212
424-354-3241 gkaten@myexpressfreight.com - www.myexpressfreight.com
First | <<< | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | [ 14 ] | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | >>> | Last

 
CSX
Re-Trans Precision Logistics
Industrial and Office Real Estate