Join the LATC
Member Directory
All Members (Alpha by last name)
 
Larry Graves, at Lynden Transport, Inc.
5235 West 104th Street, Los Angeles, CA 90045
(800) 675-9633 graves@lynden.com
David Green, Materials & Production Control Manager at Alcoa Fastening Systems-Aerospace Products
812 McCarthy Court, El Segundo, CA 90245
(310) 590-5189 laxverde@yahoo.com
Katrina Gunderson, Customer Relations Program Manager at Hawaiian Ocean Transport, Inc.
65365 Concorde Lane, Bend, OR 97701
(541) 588-2226 katrinamg@hotmail.com
Trace Haggard, President at America 1 Logistics
400 Kansas Street, Redlands, CA 92373
909-798-6633 trace@imgwest.com - www.intermodalshippers.com
Nate Hagstrom, Pricing Supervisor at Legacy Supply Chain Services
12465 Lewis Street Suite 102, Garden Grove, CA 92840
562-618-3032 nhagstrom@legacyscs.com
Laurie Hamid, at Hamid & Associates
120 S. La Peer Drive, Beverly Hills, CA 90211
310-490-5679 lfh4me@yahoo.com
Helen Hardenbergh, Director of Logistics at Cambro Manufacturing Company
21558 Ferrero Pkwy, City of Industry, CA 91789
909-354-8967 hhardenbergh@cambro.com
Kathleen Harkins, at McCollisters
10672 Jasmine Street, Fontana, CA 92337
562-577-2937 kharkins@mccollisters.com
Fahad Hassan, Head of Growth at Convoy
1700 7th Ave Suite 116 #287, Seattle, WA 98101
(240) 601-1540 fahad@convoy.com - www.convoy.com
Liz Heim, at Union Pacific Railroad
1416 Dodge St. # 630, Omaha, NE 68179
(402) 271-7686 lheim@notes.up.com - www.uprr.com
First | <<< | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | [ 12 ] | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | >>> | Last

 
CSX
Re-Trans Precision Logistics
Industrial and Office Real Estate