Join the LATC
Member Directory
All Members (Alpha by last name)
 
Brian Everhart, Vice President Sales-National Accounts at U.S. Xpress, Inc
1024 Beckett Court, Anaheim, CA 92808
(714) 280-8106 beverhart@usxpress.com - www.usxpress.com
Keegan Ewing, at California Cartage Company
1379 Hauser Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90019
714-360-7423 keegan.ewing@calcartage.com
John Feehery, at Matson Logistics
505 Galleon Way, Seal Beach, CA 90740
562-431-8404 jfeehery@matson.com
Steven Finley, at Re Transportation, a Kuehne+Nagel Company
16162 S. Beach Blvd Suite 210, Huntington Beach, CA 92647
(714) 783-0560 stevefinley@re-trans.com - www.re-trans.com
Chris Fort, at Legacy Supply Chain Services
12465 Lewis Street, Garden Grove, CA 92840
714-748-4052 cfort@legacyscs.com - www.legacyscs.com
John Frala, Alternative Fuels Instructor at Rio Hondo College
3600 Workman Mill Road, Whittier, CA 90601
562-468-7473 jfrala@riohondo.edu - www.riohondo.edu
Francisco Franco, at Franco Trucking
1842 East 213th Street, Carson, CA 90745
424-488-0608 brandi@francotruckinginc.com - www.francotruckinginc.com
Michael Frayer, at COSCO Container Lines America
6052 Larchwood Drive, Huntington Beach, CA 92647
562-810-3351 mfrayer@cosco-usa.com - www.cosco-usa.com
Scott Freeborn, at Total Transportation Services Inc
18735 So. Ferris Place, Rancho Dominguez, CA 90220
310-816-1861 scottf@tts-i.com - www.tts-i.com
Willis Freeman, at Continental Associates, Inc
285 Congress Place, Pasadena, CA 91105
323-397-4986 caila2@earthlink.net
First | <<< | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | [ 10 ] | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | >>> | Last

 
CSX
Re-Trans Precision Logistics
Industrial and Office Real Estate