Join the LATC
Member Directory
All Members (Alpha by last name)
 
Chris Fort, at Legacy Supply Chain Services
12465 Lewis Street, Garden Grove, CA 92840
714-748-4052 cfort@legacyscs.com - www.legacyscs.com
John Frala, Alternative Fuels Instructor at Rio Hondo College
3600 Workman Mill Road, Whittier, CA 90601
562-468-7473 jfrala@riohondo.edu - www.riohondo.edu
Francisco Franco, at Franco Trucking
1842 East 213th Street, Carson, CA 90745
424-488-0608 brandi@francotruckinginc.com - www.francotruckinginc.com
Michael Frayer, at COSCO Container Lines America
6052 Larchwood Drive, Huntington Beach, CA 92647
562-810-3351 mfrayer@cosco-usa.com - www.cosco-usa.com
Scott Freeborn, at Total Transportation Services Inc
18735 So. Ferris Place, Rancho Dominguez, CA 90220
310-816-1861 scottf@tts-i.com - www.tts-i.com
Willis Freeman, at Continental Associates, Inc
285 Congress Place, Pasadena, CA 91105
323-397-4986 caila2@earthlink.net
Saul Gallaga, at Western Regional Delivery Service
1424 Raymond, Fullerton, CA 92831
714-683-2300 Saul@wrds.com
Ivy Gamboa, Account Executive at CargoMatic
228 Main Street Unit #1, Venice, CA 90291
213-270-5790 igamboa@cargomatic.com - www.cargomatic.com
Greg Garcia, at Total Transportation Services Inc
18735 So. Ferris Place, Rancho Dominquez, CA 90220
310-816-0260 gregg@tts-1.com - www.tts-i.com
Sylvia Garcia, Director of National Sales at Approved Forwarders
14777 Don Julian Road, City of Industry, CA 91746
800-533-4826 sylvia@approvedforwarders.com - www.approvedforwarders.com
First | <<< | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | [ 10 ] | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | >>> | Last

 
CSX
Re-Trans Precision Logistics
Industrial and Office Real Estate