Join the LATC
Member Directory
All Members (Alpha by last name)
 
John Abate, Retired at Retired
1234 TBA Avenue, Orange, CA 
714-615-7375 jabate@att.net
Kareem Abdala, Sales Supervisor at White Arrow
500 Citadel Drive Suite 200, Commerce, CA 90040
(909) 786-3342 kareem@whitearrow.com - www.whitearrow.com
Mary Jane Agnew, Senior Business Development Manager at Honolulu Freight Service
1400 Date Street, Montebello, CA 90640
951-318-9694 magnew@hfsnet.com - www.hfsnet.com
Ian Aguilar, at Schneider
3101 Packerland Dr., Green Bay, WI 54313
626-506-7469 aguilari1@schneider.com
Matt Aleman, Business Development Manager at Securitas Security Services USA, Inc.
2780 Skypark Drive Suite 315, Torrance, CA 90505
310-986-2344 matt.aleman@securitasinc.com - www.securitas.com
Mike Almeraz, at CA Steel Industry
1 California Steel Way, Fontana, CA 92335
(909) 350-6237 malmeraz@californiasteel.com
Thomas Anderson, President at TRA Consulting
375 Redondo Avenue #153, Long Beach, CA 90814
562-225-4222 tom@traconsulting.com
Bob Andrews, at CenterPoint Properties
725 So. Figueroa Street Suite 3005, Los Angeles, CA 90017
214-488-8687 bandrews@centerpoint.com
Marcus Arbelbide, VP of Supply Chain Solutions at Gateway Supply Chain Services
4718 Seashore Dr, Newport Beach, CA 92663
714-715-5169 marbeldbide@gatewaysupplychain.com
Berkeley Baez, Intern at WZI Worldwide
PO Box 32475, Long Beach, CA 90832
562-856-9197 jdemask454@charter.net - www.wziworldwide.com
First | <<< | [ 1 ] | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | >>> | Last

 
CSX
Re-Trans Precision Logistics
Industrial and Office Real Estate